9 Night Western Caribbean Cruise on the Norwegian Pearl


The Norwegian Peal entered the NCL fleet in November 2006 and was the first in the line to include now standard innovations like a rock-climbing wall and 10-pin bowling alley. A wide array of entertainment options and activities await cruisers of all ages, and children's programs are well-run and divided into five age groups.

Norwegian Pearl 9 Night Western Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 14, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/14/2017Depart from NEW ORLEANS, LANEW ORLEANS, LA
Day 2: Friday, 12/15/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 12/16/2017COSTA MAYA, MEXICOCOSTA MAYA, MEXICO
Day 4: Sunday, 12/17/2017GEORGE TOWN, CAYMAN ISLANDS 
Day 5: Monday, 12/18/2017ROATAN, BAY ISLANDS, HONDURASRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/19/2017SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA, GUATEMALA 
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/20/2017BELIZE CITY, BELIZEBELIZE CITY, BELIZE
Day 8: Thursday, 12/21/2017COZUMEL, MEXICOCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 9: Friday, 12/22/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Saturday, 12/23/2017Arrive at NEW ORLEANS, LANEW ORLEANS, LA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.