Search Cruises

10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Norwegian Spirit

A well-constructed and beautifully designed vessel, the Norwegian Spirit carries 1,966 passengers and 1,300 crew on itineraries to the Caribbean. Originally designed for the Asian market, accommodations aboard the Spirit can feel slightly cramped and brightly-colored, but the relaxed dress code and wide-variety of dining options more than make up for it.

Norwegian Spirit 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 06/08/2017Depart from CIVITAVECCHIA (ROME), ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Friday, 06/09/2017LIVORNO (FLORENCE/PISA), ITALYLivorno, Italy
Day 3: Saturday, 06/10/2017CANNES, FRANCECANNES, FRANCE
Day 4: Sunday, 06/11/2017PROVENCE (MARSEILLE), FRANCEMarseille, France
Day 6: Tuesday, 06/13/2017PALMA MAJORCA, SPAINPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 7: Wednesday, 06/14/2017CAGLIARI, SARDINIA, ITALYCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 8: Thursday, 06/15/2017VALLETTA, MALTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 9: Friday, 06/16/2017MESSINA, ITALYMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 10: Saturday, 06/17/2017NAPLES/POMPEII, ITALYNaples, Italy
Day 11: Sunday, 06/18/2017Arrive at CIVITAVECCHIA (ROME), ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Norwegian Spirit

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 08, 2017$1,249$1,599$2,099$5,999
Jun 29, 2017$1,499$1,799$2,299$6,199
Jul 20, 2017$1,599$1,899$2,399$6,199
Aug 10, 2017$1,599$1,899$2,399$6,199
Aug 31, 2017$1,299$1,599$2,099$6,099
Sep 21, 2017$1,249$1,549$2,049$6,099
Oct 12, 2017$1,199$1,499$1,999$5,699
See all sailing dates for this cruise »