Search Cruises

11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Norwegian Spirit

A well-constructed and beautifully designed vessel, the Norwegian Spirit carries 1,966 passengers and 1,300 crew on itineraries to the Caribbean. Originally designed for the Asian market, accommodations aboard the Spirit can feel slightly cramped and brightly-colored, but the relaxed dress code and wide-variety of dining options more than make up for it.

Norwegian Spirit 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 09, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/09/2016Depart from VENICE, ITALYVENICE, ITALY
Day 2: Saturday, 12/10/2016AT SEA 
Day 4: Monday, 12/12/2016AT SEA 
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/13/2016PIRAEUS (ATHENS), GREECEPiraeus, Greece
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/14/2016IRAKLION (CRETE), GREECE 
Day 7: Thursday, 12/15/2016AT SEA 
Day 8: Friday, 12/16/2016PALERMO, SICILY, ITALYPalermo, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 9: Saturday, 12/17/2016CIVITAVECCHIA (ROME), ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 10: Sunday, 12/18/2016LIVORNO (FLORENCE/PISA), ITALYLivorno, Italy
Day 11: Monday, 12/19/2016PROVENCE (MARSEILLE), FRANCEMarseille, France
Day 12: Tuesday, 12/20/2016Arrive at BARCELONA, SPAINBARCELONA, SPAIN

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.