10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Norwegian Spirit


A well-constructed and beautifully designed vessel, the Norwegian Spirit carries passengers on itineraries to the Caribbean. Originally designed for the Asian market, accommodations aboard the Spirit can feel slightly cramped and brightly-colored, but the relaxed dress code and wide-variety of dining options more than make up for it.

Norwegian Spirit 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 14, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/14/2018Depart from BARCELONA, SPAINBARCELONA, SPAIN
Day 2: Monday, 01/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/16/2018CASABLANCA, MOROCCOCASABLANCA, MOROCCO
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 01/18/2018LAS PALMAS, GRAN CANARIA, SPAINLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 6: Friday, 01/19/2018SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE, SPAIN 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/20/2018FUNCHAL, PORTUGALFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 8: Sunday, 01/21/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 01/22/2018MALAGA (GRANADA), SPAINMalaga, Spain
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/23/2018ALICANTE, SPAIN 
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/24/2018Arrive at BARCELONA, SPAINBARCELONA, SPAIN


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Norwegian Spirit



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 14, 2018$479$899$1,249-
Jan 24, 2018$499$649$2,249-
Feb 03, 2018$599$799--
Feb 13, 2018$649$879$1,729-
Feb 23, 2018$679$849--
Mar 05, 2018$649$959$1,899-
Mar 15, 2018$949$1,129$2,029$2,599
Mar 25, 2018$1,049$1,229--
Nov 22, 2018$849$1,159$1,529$3,699
Jan 03, 2019$849$999$1,299$2,799
See all sailing dates for this cruise »