12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Norwegian Spirit


A well-constructed and beautifully designed vessel, the Norwegian Spirit carries passengers on itineraries to the Caribbean. Originally designed for the Asian market, accommodations aboard the Spirit can feel slightly cramped and brightly-colored, but the relaxed dress code and wide-variety of dining options more than make up for it.

Norwegian Spirit 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/21/2017Depart from MALAGA (GRANADA), SPAINMalaga, Spain
Day 2: Friday, 12/22/2017ALICANTE, SPAIN 
Day 3: Saturday, 12/23/2017BARCELONA, SPAINBARCELONA, SPAIN
Day 4: Sunday, 12/24/2017VALENCIA, SPAINVALENCIA, SPAIN
Day 5: Monday, 12/25/2017AT SEA 
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/26/2017CASABLANCA, MOROCCOCASABLANCA, MOROCCO
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/27/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Thursday, 12/28/2017FUNCHAL, PORTUGALFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 9: Friday, 12/29/2017LAS PALMAS, GRAN CANARIA, SPAINLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 10: Saturday, 12/30/2017SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE, SPAIN 
Day 11: Sunday, 12/31/2017ARRECIFE, SPAINArrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 12: Monday, 01/01/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Arrive at MALAGA (GRANADA), SPAINMalaga, Spain


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.