31 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Norwegian Star


Along with sister ship Norwegian Dawn, the Norwegian Star is the fastest member of NCL's fleet, carrying 2,240 passengers at speeds up to 25 knots. Currently, the Star offers Alaskan itineraries sailing from Seattle in the summer and Mexican itineraries departing Los Angeles in the winter. In 2012, the Star will begin a new program to Bermuda.

Norwegian Star 31 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 02/06/2017Depart from SYDNEY, AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 02/07/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Wednesday, 02/08/2017MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIAMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 4: Thursday, 02/09/2017BURNIE (TASMANIA), AUSTRALIA 
Day 5: Friday, 02/10/2017AT SEA 
Day 6: Saturday, 02/11/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Sunday, 02/12/2017MILFORD SOUND, NEW ZEALANDMILFORD SOUND, NEW ZEALAND
Day 8: Monday, 02/13/2017DUNEDIN, NEW ZEALANDDUNEDIN, NEW ZEALAND
Day 9: Tuesday, 02/14/2017AKAROA, NEW ZEALANDAKAROA, NEW ZEALAND
Day 10: Wednesday, 02/15/2017WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALANDWELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND
Day 11: Thursday, 02/16/2017NAPIER, NEW ZEALANDNAPIER, NEW ZEALAND
Day 12: Friday, 02/17/2017TAURANGA, NEW ZEALANDTAURANGA, NEW ZEALAND
Day 13: Saturday, 02/18/2017AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALANDAUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
Day 14: Sunday, 02/19/2017BAY OF ISLANDS, NEW ZEALANDBAY OF ISLANDS, NEW ZEALAND
Day 15: Monday, 02/20/2017AT SEA 
Day 16: Tuesday, 02/21/2017AT SEA 
Day 17: Wednesday, 02/22/2017SYDNEY, AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 18: Thursday, 02/23/2017AT SEA 
Day 19: Friday, 02/24/2017BRISBANE, AUSTRALIABrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 20: Saturday, 02/25/2017AT SEA 
Day 21: Sunday, 02/26/2017AIRLIE BEACH, AUSTRALIA 
Day 22: Monday, 02/27/2017CAIRNS, AUSTRALIACairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 23: Tuesday, 02/28/2017AT SEA 
Day 24: Wednesday, 03/01/2017AT SEA 
Day 25: Thursday, 03/02/2017DARWIN, AUSTRALIADarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 26: Friday, 03/03/2017AT SEA 
Day 27: Saturday, 03/04/2017KOMODO, INDONESIA 
Day 28: Sunday, 03/05/2017BENOA (BALI), INDONESIABenoa, Indonesia
Day 29: Monday, 03/06/2017AT SEA 
Day 30: Tuesday, 03/07/2017AT SEA 
Day 31: Wednesday, 03/08/2017PORT KLANG, MALAYSIAPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 32: Thursday, 03/09/2017Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore