11 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Norwegian Star


Along with sister ship Norwegian Dawn, the Norwegian Star is the fastest member of NCL's fleet, carrying 2,240 passengers at speeds up to 25 knots. Currently, the Star offers Alaskan itineraries sailing from Seattle in the summer and Mexican itineraries departing Los Angeles in the winter. In 2012, the Star will begin a new program to Bermuda.

Norwegian Star 11 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 20, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/20/2017Depart from MIAMI, FLMIAMI, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/21/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/22/2017OCHO RIOS, JAMAICAOCHO RIOS, JAMAICA
Day 4: Thursday, 11/23/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Friday, 11/24/2017ORANJESTAD, ARUBAORANJESTAD, ARUBA
Day 6: Saturday, 11/25/2017WILLEMSTAD, NETHERLAND ANTILLESWillemstad, Curacao
Day 7: Sunday, 11/26/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Monday, 11/27/2017PHILIPSBURG ST. MAARTEN, NETHERLAND ANTILLESPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/28/2017ST.THOMAS, VISt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/29/2017AT SEA 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/30/2017AT SEA 
Day 12: Friday, 12/01/2017Arrive at MIAMI, FLMIAMI, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 11 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Norwegian Star



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 20, 2017$999$1,099$1,249$1,699
Nov 19, 2018$949$1,099$1,599$1,849
See all sailing dates for this cruise »