Search Cruises

14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Norwegian Star


Along with sister ship Norwegian Dawn, the Norwegian Star is the fastest member of NCL's fleet, carrying 2,240 passengers at speeds up to 25 knots. Currently, the Star offers Alaskan itineraries sailing from Seattle in the summer and Mexican itineraries departing Los Angeles in the winter. In 2012, the Star will begin a new program to Bermuda.

Norwegian Star 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/22/2018Depart from MiamiMiami, FL
Day 2: Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/25/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/26/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 04/27/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/28/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/29/2018Ponta Delgada 
Day 9: Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/01/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/02/2018LisbonLisbon, Portugal
Day 12: Thursday, 05/03/2018Cadiz (seville)Cadiz, Spain
Day 13: Friday, 05/04/2018Malaga (granada)Malaga, Spain
Day 14: Saturday, 05/05/2018Alicante 
Day 15: Sunday, 05/06/2018Arrive at BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain