14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Norwegian Star


Along with sister ship Norwegian Dawn, the Norwegian Star is the fastest member of NCL's fleet, carrying 2,348 passengers at speeds up to 25 knots. The ship offers cruises to the Caribbean, Europe, and Transatlantic.

Norwegian Star 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/05/2018Depart from CIVITAVECCHIA (ROME), ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/07/2018BARCELONA, SPAINBARCELONA, SPAIN
Day 4: Thursday, 11/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Friday, 11/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Saturday, 11/10/2018FUNCHAL, PORTUGALFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 7: Sunday, 11/11/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Monday, 11/12/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/14/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Friday, 11/16/2018PHILIPSBURG ST. MAARTEN, NETHERLAND ANTILLESPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 13: Saturday, 11/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Sunday, 11/18/2018AT SEA 
Day 15: Monday, 11/19/2018Arrive at MIAMI, FLMIAMI, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.