14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Norwegian Star


Along with sister ship Norwegian Dawn, the Norwegian Star is the fastest member of NCL's fleet, carrying 2,348 passengers at speeds up to 25 knots. The ship offers cruises to the Caribbean, Europe, and Transatlantic.

Norwegian Star 14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/08/2018Depart from LOS ANGELES, CALOS ANGELES, CA
Day 2: Monday, 04/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/10/2018CABO SAN LUCAS, MEXICOCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/11/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/12/2018ACAPULCO, MEXICOAcapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
Day 6: Friday, 04/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/14/2018SAN JUAN DEL SUR, NICARAGUASAN JUAN DEL SUR, NICARAGUA
Day 8: Sunday, 04/15/2018PUNTARENAS, COSTA RICAFort de France, Martinique
Day 9: Monday, 04/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/17/2018TRANSIT PANAMA CANAL, AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/18/2018CARTAGENA, COLOMBIACARTAGENA, COLOMBIA
Day 12: Thursday, 04/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Friday, 04/20/2018GEORGE TOWN, CAYMAN ISLANDS 
Day 14: Saturday, 04/21/2018AT SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 04/22/2018Arrive at MIAMI, FLMIAMI, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.