Search Cruises

20 Night South American Cruise on the Norwegian Sun

The Norwegian Sun carries 1,936 passengers on a variety of itineraries to Northern Europe and the Caribbean depending on the time of year. Decor is traditional cruise design with polished wood and bold colors. Cruisers will enjoy afternoon tea or evening cocktails in the Observation Lounge, offering some of the ship's best views from the comfort of cushioned rattan-style chairs.

Norwegian Sun 20 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 25, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/25/2017Depart from VALPARAISO (SANTIAGO), CHILEValparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/26/2017COQUIMBO, CHILE 
Day 3: Thursday, 04/27/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Friday, 04/28/2017ARICA, CHILEARICA, CHILE
Day 5: Saturday, 04/29/2017AT SEA 
Day 6: Sunday, 04/30/2017CALLAO (LIMA), PERUCallao, Peru
Day 7: Monday, 05/01/2017SALAVERRY (TRUJILLO), PERUSalaverry, Peru
Day 8: Tuesday, 05/02/2017AT SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 05/03/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Thursday, 05/04/2017PUNTARENAS, COSTA RICAFort de France, Martinique
Day 11: Friday, 05/05/2017CORINTO, NICARAGUA 
Day 13: Sunday, 05/07/2017PUERTO CHIAPAS, MEXICOPuerto Chiapas, Chiapas, Mexico
Day 14: Monday, 05/08/2017HUATULCO, MEXICOHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 15: Tuesday, 05/09/2017AT SEA 
Day 16: Wednesday, 05/10/2017AT SEA 
Day 17: Thursday, 05/11/2017CABO SAN LUCAS, MEXICOCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 18: Friday, 05/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 19: Saturday, 05/13/2017SAN DIEGO, CASAN DIEGO, CA
Day 20: Sunday, 05/14/2017AT SEA 
Day 21: Monday, 05/15/2017Arrive at SAN FRANCISCO, CASAN FRANCISCO, CA

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.