Search Cruises

17 Night South American Cruise on the Norwegian Sun

The Norwegian Sun carries 1,936 passengers on a variety of itineraries to Northern Europe and the Caribbean depending on the time of year. Decor is traditional cruise design with polished wood and bold colors. Cruisers will enjoy afternoon tea or evening cocktails in the Observation Lounge, offering some of the ship's best views from the comfort of cushioned rattan-style chairs.

Norwegian Sun 17 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 02, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/02/2016Depart from SAN DIEGO, CASAN DIEGO, CA
Day 2: Thursday, 11/03/2016AT SEA 
Day 3: Friday, 11/04/2016AT SEA 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/05/2016AT SEA 
Day 5: Sunday, 11/06/2016HUATULCO, MEXICOHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 6: Monday, 11/07/2016PUERTO CHIAPAS, MEXICOPuerto Chiapas, Chiapas, Mexico
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/09/2016AT SEA 
Day 9: Thursday, 11/10/2016PUNTARENAS, COSTA RICAFort de France, Martinique
Day 10: Friday, 11/11/2016AT SEA 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/12/2016AT SEA 
Day 12: Sunday, 11/13/2016SALAVERRY (TRUJILLO), PERUSalaverry, Peru
Day 13: Monday, 11/14/2016CALLAO (LIMA), PERUCallao, Peru
Day 14: Tuesday, 11/15/2016AT SEA 
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/16/2016ARICA, CHILEARICA, CHILE
Day 16: Thursday, 11/17/2016AT SEA 
Day 17: Friday, 11/18/2016COQUIMBO, CHILE 
Day 18: Saturday, 11/19/2016Arrive at VALPARAISO (SANTIAGO), CHILEValparaiso, Chile

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.