Search Cruises

15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Norwegian Sun

The Norwegian Sun carries 1,936 passengers on a variety of itineraries to Northern Europe and the Caribbean depending on the time of year. Decor is traditional cruise design with polished wood and bold colors. Cruisers will enjoy afternoon tea or evening cocktails in the Observation Lounge, offering some of the ship's best views from the comfort of cushioned rattan-style chairs.

Norwegian Sun 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/05/2017Depart from SAN FRANCISCO, CASAN FRANCISCO, CA
Day 2: Friday, 10/06/2017AT SEA. 
Day 3: Saturday, 10/07/2017AT SEA. 
Day 4: Sunday, 10/08/2017CABO SAN LUCAS, MEXICOCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 5: Monday, 10/09/2017PUERTO VALLARTA, MEXICOPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/10/2017AT SEA. 
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/11/2017HUATULCO, MEXICOHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 8: Thursday, 10/12/2017PUERTO CHIAPAS, MEXICOPuerto Chiapas, Chiapas, Mexico
Day 9: Friday, 10/13/2017AT SEA. 
Day 10: Saturday, 10/14/2017PUNTARENAS, COSTA RICAFort de France, Martinique
Day 11: Sunday, 10/15/2017AT SEA. 
Day 12: Monday, 10/16/2017TRANSIT PANAMA CANAL, AT SEA 
Day 14: Wednesday, 10/18/2017AT SEA. 
Day 15: Thursday, 10/19/2017AT SEA. 
Day 16: Friday, 10/20/2017Arrive at MIAMI, FLMIAMI, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.