14 Night South American Cruise on the Norwegian Sun


The Norwegian Sun carries 1,936 passengers on a variety of itineraries to Northern Europe and the Caribbean depending on the time of year. Decor is traditional cruise design with polished wood and bold colors. Cruisers will enjoy afternoon tea or evening cocktails in the Observation Lounge, offering some of the ship's best views from the comfort of cushioned rattan-style chairs.

Norwegian Sun 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/20/2018Depart from SAN ANTONIO, CHILESAN ANTONIO, CHILE
Day 2: Sunday, 01/21/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 01/22/2018PUERTO MONTT, CHILEPUERTO MONTT, CHILE
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/23/2018PUERTO CHACABUCO, CHILEPUERTO CHACABUCO, CHILE
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/24/2018CRUISE PATAGONIC CHANNEL, CHILE 
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/24/2018CRUISE CHILEAN FJORDS, CHILE 
Day 6: Thursday, 01/25/2018CRUISE STRAIT OF MAGELLAN, CHILE 
Day 7: Friday, 01/26/2018PUNTA ARENAS, CHILEPUNTA ARENAS, CHILE
Day 8: Saturday, 01/27/2018CRUISE BEAGLE CHANNEL, CHILE 
Day 8: Saturday, 01/27/2018USHUAIA, ARGENTINAUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 9: Sunday, 01/28/2018CRUISE CAPE HORN, ARGENTINA 
Day 10: Monday, 01/29/2018STANLEY, FALKLAND ISLANDS (MALVINAS) 
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/30/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/31/2018PUERTO MADRYN, ARGENTINAPUERTO MADRYN, ARGENTINA
Day 13: Thursday, 02/01/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 02/02/2018MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAYMONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY
Day 15: Saturday, 02/03/2018Arrive at BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINABUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night South American Cruise Itineraries on the Norwegian Sun



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 20, 2018$1,199$2,529$3,179$4,599
Dec 22, 2018$1,999$2,149$3,199$4,969
Feb 16, 2019$1,549$1,999$2,799$4,049
See all sailing dates for this cruise »