Search Cruises

11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Insignia

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 20, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 08/20/2017Depart from NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 2: Monday, 08/21/2017NEWPORTNewport, RI
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/22/2017BOSTONBoston, MA
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/23/2017BAR HARBORBar Harbor, ME
Day 5: Thursday, 08/24/2017HALIFAXHalifax, NS
Day 6: Friday, 08/25/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 7: Saturday, 08/26/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 8: Sunday, 08/27/2017HAMILTONHamilton, Bermuda
Day 9: Monday, 08/28/2017HAMILTONHamilton, Bermuda
Day 9: Monday, 08/28/2017ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/29/2017ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/30/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 12: Thursday, 08/31/2017Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY