Search Cruises

21 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Insignia


Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 02, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/02/2017Depart from ABU DHABIAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/03/2017FUJAIRAH 
Day 3: Thursday, 05/04/2017MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 4: Friday, 05/05/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 5: Saturday, 05/06/2017SALALAHSalalah, Oman
Day 6: Sunday, 05/07/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF ADEN 
Day 7: Monday, 05/08/2017CRUISING THE RED SEA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 05/09/2017CRUISING THE RED SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 05/10/2017CRUISING THE RED SEA 
Day 10: Thursday, 05/11/2017AQABAAqaba, Jordan
Day 11: Friday, 05/12/2017LUXOR (SAFAGA)Safaga, Egypt
Day 12: Saturday, 05/13/2017LUXOR (SAFAGA)Safaga, Egypt
Day 13: Sunday, 05/14/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF SUEZ 
Day 14: Monday, 05/15/2017SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT 
Day 15: Tuesday, 05/16/2017JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 16: Wednesday, 05/17/2017JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 17: Thursday, 05/18/2017LIMASSOLLimassol, Cyprus
Day 18: Friday, 05/19/2017KOSKos, Kos Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 19: Saturday, 05/20/2017CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 20: Sunday, 05/21/2017CATANIA (SICILY)Catania, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 21: Monday, 05/22/2017GAETA 
Day 22: Tuesday, 05/23/2017Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy