177 Night World Cruise on the Insignia


Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 177 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 14, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 01/14/2019Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 01/15/2019HAVANAHavana, Cuba
Day 3: Wednesday, 01/16/2019Cruising the Caribbean Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 01/17/2019Cruising the Caribbean Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 01/18/2019CARTAGENACartagena, Spain
Day 6: Saturday, 01/19/2019PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT 
Day 7: Sunday, 01/20/2019GOLFITO 
Day 8: Monday, 01/21/2019PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 9: Tuesday, 01/22/2019CORINTO 
Day 10: Wednesday, 01/23/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 11: Thursday, 01/24/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 12: Friday, 01/25/2019MANZANILLOManzanillo, Colima, Mexico
Day 13: Saturday, 01/26/2019PUERTO VALLARTAPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 14: Sunday, 01/27/2019CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 15: Monday, 01/28/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 16: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 17: Wednesday, 01/30/2019LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA
Day 18: Thursday, 01/31/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 19: Friday, 02/01/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 20: Saturday, 02/02/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 21: Sunday, 02/03/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 22: Monday, 02/04/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 23: Tuesday, 02/05/2019NAWILIWILI 
Day 24: Wednesday, 02/06/2019HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 25: Thursday, 02/07/2019HILOHilo, HI
Day 26: Friday, 02/08/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 27: Saturday, 02/09/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 28: Sunday, 02/10/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 29: Monday, 02/11/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean 
Day 30: Tuesday, 02/12/2019NUKU HIVANuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
Day 31: Wednesday, 02/13/2019Cruising the South Pacific 
Day 32: Thursday, 02/14/2019RANGIROARangiroa, Tuamotu Islands, French Polynesia
Day 33: Friday, 02/15/2019PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 34: Saturday, 02/16/2019BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 35: Sunday, 02/17/2019Cruising the South Pacific 
Day 36: Monday, 02/18/2019Cruising the South Pacific 
Day 37: Tuesday, 02/19/2019PAGO PAGOPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 38: Wednesday, 02/20/2019INT'L DATE LINE WEST 
Day 39: Thursday, 02/21/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 40: Friday, 02/22/2019SUVASuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 41: Saturday, 02/23/2019Cruising the South Pacific 
Day 42: Sunday, 02/24/2019Cruising the South Pacific 
Day 43: Monday, 02/25/2019BAY OF ISLANDSBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 44: Tuesday, 02/26/2019AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 45: Wednesday, 02/27/2019Cruising the Tasman Sea 
Day 46: Thursday, 02/28/2019WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 47: Friday, 03/01/2019Cruising the Tasman Sea 
Day 48: Saturday, 03/02/2019Cruising the Tasman Sea 
Day 49: Sunday, 03/03/2019Cruising the Tasman Sea 
Day 50: Monday, 03/04/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 51: Tuesday, 03/05/2019Cruising the Tasman Sea 
Day 52: Wednesday, 03/06/2019BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 53: Thursday, 03/07/2019Cruising the Coral Sea 
Day 54: Friday, 03/08/2019Cruising the Coral Sea 
Day 55: Saturday, 03/09/2019CAIRNSCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 56: Sunday, 03/10/2019COOKTOWN 
Day 57: Monday, 03/11/2019Cruising the Coral Sea 
Day 58: Tuesday, 03/12/2019Cruising the Arafura Sea 
Day 59: Wednesday, 03/13/2019DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 60: Thursday, 03/14/2019Cruising the Timor Sea 
Day 61: Friday, 03/15/2019KOMODO 
Day 62: Saturday, 03/16/2019BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 63: Sunday, 03/17/2019BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 64: Monday, 03/18/2019Cruising the Java Sea 
Day 65: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Cruising the Sulu Sea 
Day 66: Wednesday, 03/20/2019PUERTO PRINCESA 
Day 67: Thursday, 03/21/2019BORACAY ISLAND 
Day 68: Friday, 03/22/2019MANILAManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 69: Saturday, 03/23/2019Cruising the South China Sea 
Day 70: Sunday, 03/24/2019KAOHSIUNGKaohsiung, Taiwan
Day 71: Monday, 03/25/2019TAIPEI (KEELUNG)Keelung, Taiwan
Day 72: Tuesday, 03/26/2019MIYAKO-JIMA 
Day 73: Wednesday, 03/27/2019OKINAWA (NAHA) 
Day 74: Thursday, 03/28/2019Cruising the East China Sea 
Day 75: Friday, 03/29/2019KYOTO (KOBE)Kobe, Japan
Day 76: Saturday, 03/30/2019TOKYOTokyo, Japan
Day 77: Sunday, 03/31/2019TOKYOTokyo, Japan
Day 78: Monday, 04/01/2019CRUISING THE SETO INLAND SEA 
Day 79: Tuesday, 04/02/2019HIROSHIMAHiroshima, Japan
Day 80: Wednesday, 04/03/2019NAGASAKINagasaki, Japan
Day 81: Thursday, 04/04/2019Cruising the Yellow Sea 
Day 82: Friday, 04/05/2019SEOUL (INCHEON)Seoul, South Korea
Day 83: Saturday, 04/06/2019Cruising the Yellow Sea 
Day 84: Sunday, 04/07/2019BEIJING (TIANJIN)Beijing, China
Day 85: Monday, 04/08/2019Cruising the East China Sea 
Day 86: Tuesday, 04/09/2019SHANGHAIShanghai, China
Day 87: Wednesday, 04/10/2019SHANGHAIShanghai, China
Day 88: Thursday, 04/11/2019SHANGHAIShanghai, China
Day 89: Friday, 04/12/2019Cruising the East China Sea 
Day 90: Saturday, 04/13/2019HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 91: Sunday, 04/14/2019HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 92: Monday, 04/15/2019Cruising the South China Sea 
Day 93: Tuesday, 04/16/2019HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY)Hue, Vietnam
Day 94: Wednesday, 04/17/2019Cruising the South China Sea 
Day 95: Thursday, 04/18/2019SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY) 
Day 96: Friday, 04/19/2019SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY) 
Day 97: Saturday, 04/20/2019Cruising the Gulf of Thailand 
Day 98: Sunday, 04/21/2019BANGKOKBangkok, Thailand
Day 99: Monday, 04/22/2019BANGKOKBangkok, Thailand
Day 100: Tuesday, 04/23/2019KO SAMUI 
Day 101: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Cruising the Gulf of Thailand 
Day 102: Thursday, 04/25/2019SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 103: Friday, 04/26/2019KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG)Port Kelang, Malaysia
Day 104: Saturday, 04/27/2019PENANGPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 105: Sunday, 04/28/2019PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 106: Monday, 04/29/2019Cruising the Andaman Sea 
Day 107: Tuesday, 04/30/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 108: Wednesday, 05/01/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 109: Thursday, 05/02/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 110: Friday, 05/03/2019Cruising the Bay of Bengal 
Day 111: Saturday, 05/04/2019Cruising the Bay of Bengal 
Day 112: Sunday, 05/05/2019Cruising the Laccadive Sea 
Day 113: Monday, 05/06/2019COCHIN (KOCHI)Kochi, India
Day 114: Tuesday, 05/07/2019MANGALORE 
Day 115: Wednesday, 05/08/2019GOA (MORMUGAO)Goa, India
Day 116: Thursday, 05/09/2019MUMBAIMumbai, India
Day 117: Friday, 05/10/2019CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 118: Saturday, 05/11/2019CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 119: Sunday, 05/12/2019FUJAIRAH 
Day 120: Monday, 05/13/2019DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 121: Tuesday, 05/14/2019CRUISING THE GULF OF OMAN 
Day 122: Wednesday, 05/15/2019CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 123: Thursday, 05/16/2019SALALAHSalalah, Oman
Day 124: Friday, 05/17/2019CRUISING THE GULF OF ADEN 
Day 125: Saturday, 05/18/2019CRUISING THE RED SEA 
Day 126: Sunday, 05/19/2019CRUISING THE RED SEA 
Day 127: Monday, 05/20/2019CRUISING THE RED SEA 
Day 128: Tuesday, 05/21/2019AQABAAqaba, Jordan
Day 129: Wednesday, 05/22/2019LUXOR (SAFAGA)Luxor, Egypt
Day 130: Thursday, 05/23/2019LUXOR (SAFAGA)Luxor, Egypt
Day 131: Friday, 05/24/2019CRUISING THE GULF OF SUEZ 
Day 132: Saturday, 05/25/2019SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT 
Day 133: Sunday, 05/26/2019JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 134: Monday, 05/27/2019JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 135: Tuesday, 05/28/2019LIMASSOLLimassol, Cyprus
Day 136: Wednesday, 05/29/2019RHODESRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 137: Thursday, 05/30/2019SANTORINISantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 138: Friday, 05/31/2019ATHENS (PIRAEUS)Piraeus, Greece
Day 139: Saturday, 06/01/2019CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 140: Sunday, 06/02/2019MESSINA (SICILY)Messina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 141: Monday, 06/03/2019SORRENTO/CAPRISorrento, Italy
Day 142: Tuesday, 06/04/2019ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 143: Wednesday, 06/05/2019FLORENCE/PISA/TUSCANY (LIVORNO)Florence, Italy
Day 144: Thursday, 06/06/2019MONTE CARLOMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 145: Friday, 06/07/2019BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 146: Saturday, 06/08/2019VALENCIAValencia, Spain
Day 147: Sunday, 06/09/2019CRUISING THE MED SEA & STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR 
Day 148: Monday, 06/10/2019SEVILLE (CADIZ)Seville, Spain
Day 149: Tuesday, 06/11/2019LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 150: Wednesday, 06/12/2019LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 151: Thursday, 06/13/2019OPORTOLeixoes, Portugal
Day 152: Friday, 06/14/2019LA CORUNALa Coruna, Spain
Day 153: Saturday, 06/15/2019BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 154: Sunday, 06/16/2019BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 155: Monday, 06/17/2019BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 156: Tuesday, 06/18/2019CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY & ENGLISH CHANNEL 
Day 157: Wednesday, 06/19/2019LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 158: Thursday, 06/20/2019CRUISING THE CELTIC SEA 
Day 159: Friday, 06/21/2019LIVERPOOLLiverpool, England
Day 160: Saturday, 06/22/2019BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 161: Sunday, 06/23/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 162: Monday, 06/24/2019CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 163: Tuesday, 06/25/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 164: Wednesday, 06/26/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 165: Thursday, 06/27/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 166: Friday, 06/28/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 167: Saturday, 06/29/2019ST. JOHN'S 
Day 168: Sunday, 06/30/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 169: Monday, 07/01/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 170: Tuesday, 07/02/2019HALIFAXHalifax, NS
Day 171: Wednesday, 07/03/2019SAINT JOHN (BAY OF FUNDY) 
Day 172: Thursday, 07/04/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 173: Friday, 07/05/2019NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 174: Saturday, 07/06/2019CRUISING IN THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 175: Sunday, 07/07/2019ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 176: Monday, 07/08/2019ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 177: Tuesday, 07/09/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 178: Wednesday, 07/10/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 179: Thursday, 07/11/2019Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL