10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Insignia


Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/07/2018Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 12/08/2018NASSAUNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 3: Sunday, 12/09/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Monday, 12/10/2018SAN JUANSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/11/2018PHILIPSBURGPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/12/2018ST. JOHN'SSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 7: Thursday, 12/13/2018ROSEAURoseau, Dominica
Day 8: Friday, 12/14/2018GUSTAVIA 
Day 9: Saturday, 12/15/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 10: Sunday, 12/16/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 11: Monday, 12/17/2018Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL