14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Insignia


Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 28, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/28/2019Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Monday, 07/29/2019CRUISING THE OLD BAHAMA CHANNEL 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/30/2019CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/31/2019SANTA MARTASanta Marta, Colombia
Day 5: Thursday, 08/01/2019ORANJESTADAruba
Day 6: Friday, 08/02/2019KRALENDIJK 
Day 7: Saturday, 08/03/2019ST. GEORGE'SSt George's, Grenada
Day 8: Sunday, 08/04/2019CASTRIESCastries, St Lucia
Day 9: Monday, 08/05/2019ST. JOHN'SSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/06/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/07/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 12: Thursday, 08/08/2019ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 13: Friday, 08/09/2019ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 14: Saturday, 08/10/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 15: Sunday, 08/11/2019Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY