18 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Marina


The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 18 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 18, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 03/18/2019Depart from LIMA/MACHU PICCHU (CALLAO)Callao, Peru
Day 2: Tuesday, 03/19/2019SALAVERRYSalaverry, Peru
Day 3: Wednesday, 03/20/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Thursday, 03/21/2019MANTAManta, Ecuador
Day 5: Friday, 03/22/2019ESMERALDASEsmeraldas, Ecuador
Day 6: Saturday, 03/23/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 7: Sunday, 03/24/2019PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT 
Day 8: Monday, 03/25/2019PUERTO LIMON 
Day 9: Tuesday, 03/26/2019CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 10: Wednesday, 03/27/2019SANTO TOMAS 
Day 11: Thursday, 03/28/2019ROATANRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 12: Friday, 03/29/2019HARVEST CAYE 
Day 13: Saturday, 03/30/2019COSTA MAYACosta Maya, Mexico
Day 14: Sunday, 03/31/2019CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA 
Day 15: Monday, 04/01/2019MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 16: Tuesday, 04/02/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 17: Wednesday, 04/03/2019NORFOLKNorfolk, VA
Day 18: Thursday, 04/04/2019NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 19: Friday, 04/05/2019Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY