16 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Marina


The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 16 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 05/17/2019Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 05/18/2019FLORENCE/PISA/TUSCANY (LIVORNO)Florence, Italy
Day 3: Sunday, 05/19/2019MONTE CARLOMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 4: Monday, 05/20/2019TOULONToulon, France
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/21/2019BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 6: Wednesday, 05/22/2019CARTAGENACartagena, Spain
Day 7: Thursday, 05/23/2019MALAGAMalaga, Spain
Day 8: Friday, 05/24/2019SEVILLE (CADIZ)Seville, Spain
Day 9: Saturday, 05/25/2019LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 10: Sunday, 05/26/2019OPORTOLeixoes, Portugal
Day 11: Monday, 05/27/2019CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY 
Day 12: Tuesday, 05/28/2019BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 13: Wednesday, 05/29/2019BORDEAUX (BASSENS) 
Day 13: Wednesday, 05/29/2019BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 14: Thursday, 05/30/2019BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 15: Friday, 05/31/2019CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY 
Day 16: Saturday, 06/01/2019SAINT-MALOSaint-Malo, France
Day 17: Sunday, 06/02/2019Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England