Search Cruises

30 Night African Cruise on the Nautica

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 30 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/06/2017Depart from DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/07/2017ABU DHABIAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/08/2017FUJAIRAH 
Day 4: Thursday, 11/09/2017MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 5: Friday, 11/10/2017CRUISE THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 6: Saturday, 11/11/2017CRUISE THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 7: Sunday, 11/12/2017MUMBAIMumbai, India
Day 8: Monday, 11/13/2017MUMBAIMumbai, India
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/14/2017GOA (MORMUGAO)Goa, India
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/15/2017MANGALORE 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/16/2017COCHIN (KOCHI)Kochi, India
Day 12: Friday, 11/17/2017MALEMale, Maldives
Day 13: Saturday, 11/18/2017MALEMale, Maldives
Day 14: Sunday, 11/19/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 15: Monday, 11/20/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 16: Tuesday, 11/21/2017MAHEMahe, Seychelles
Day 17: Wednesday, 11/22/2017PRASLIN 
Day 17: Wednesday, 11/22/2017MAHEMahe, Seychelles
Day 18: Thursday, 11/23/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 19: Friday, 11/24/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 20: Saturday, 11/25/2017MOMBASAMombasa, Kenya
Day 21: Sunday, 11/26/2017ZANZIBARZanzibar, Zanzibar Island, Tanzania
Day 22: Monday, 11/27/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 23: Tuesday, 11/28/2017NOSY BE 
Day 24: Wednesday, 11/29/2017CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL 
Day 25: Thursday, 11/30/2017CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL 
Day 26: Friday, 12/01/2017MAPUTOMaputo, Mozambique
Day 27: Saturday, 12/02/2017RICHARDS BAYRichards Bay, South Africa
Day 28: Sunday, 12/03/2017DURBANDurban, South Africa
Day 29: Monday, 12/04/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 30: Tuesday, 12/05/2017CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa
Day 31: Wednesday, 12/06/2017Arrive at CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa