Search Cruises

15 Night Oriental Cruise on the Nautica

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 15 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/20/2018Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Sunday, 01/21/2018CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND 
Day 3: Monday, 01/22/2018KO SAMUI 
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/23/2018BANGKOKBangkok, Thailand
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/24/2018BANGKOKBangkok, Thailand
Day 6: Thursday, 01/25/2018SIHANOUKVILLESihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 7: Friday, 01/26/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 01/27/2018SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY) 
Day 9: Sunday, 01/28/2018SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY) 
Day 10: Monday, 01/29/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/30/2018HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY)Hue, Vietnam
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/31/2018HANOI (HA LONG BAY)Hanoi, Vietnam
Day 13: Thursday, 02/01/2018HANOI (HA LONG BAY)Hanoi, Vietnam
Day 14: Friday, 02/02/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA 
Day 15: Saturday, 02/03/2018HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 16: Sunday, 02/04/2018Arrive at HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong