Search Cruises

12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Nautica

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 28, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 08/28/2017Depart from COPENHAGENCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Tuesday, 08/29/2017CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA 
Day 3: Wednesday, 08/30/2017HELSINKIHelsinki, Finland
Day 4: Thursday, 08/31/2017ST. PETERSBURGSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Friday, 09/01/2017ST. PETERSBURGSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Saturday, 09/02/2017TALLINNTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Sunday, 09/03/2017STOCKHOLMStockholm, Sweden
Day 8: Monday, 09/04/2017VISBY 
Day 9: Tuesday, 09/05/2017BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE)Berlin, Germany
Day 10: Wednesday, 09/06/2017KIEL CANAL TRANSIT 
Day 11: Thursday, 09/07/2017AMSTERDAMAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 12: Friday, 09/08/2017BRUGES (ZEEBRUGGE)Zeebrugge, Belgium
Day 13: Saturday, 09/09/2017Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Dover, England