Search Cruises

21 Night World Cruise on the Nautica


The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 21 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 26, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 09/26/2018Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Dover, England
Day 2: Thursday, 09/27/2018ST. PETER PORT (GUERNSEY) 
Day 3: Friday, 09/28/2018BREST 
Day 4: Saturday, 09/29/2018LA ROCHELLE 
Day 5: Sunday, 09/30/2018BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 6: Monday, 10/01/2018BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 6: Monday, 10/01/2018BORDEAUX (LE VERDON)Bordeaux, France
Day 7: Tuesday, 10/02/2018BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 8: Wednesday, 10/03/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY 
Day 9: Thursday, 10/04/2018SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA (VILAGARCIA) 
Day 10: Friday, 10/05/2018LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 11: Saturday, 10/06/2018LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 12: Sunday, 10/07/2018SEVILLE (CADIZ)Seville, Spain
Day 13: Monday, 10/08/2018MALAGAMalaga, Spain
Day 14: Tuesday, 10/09/2018CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 15: Wednesday, 10/10/2018BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 16: Thursday, 10/11/2018PALMA DE MALLORCAPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 17: Friday, 10/12/2018PROVENCE (MARSEILLE)Marseille, France
Day 18: Saturday, 10/13/2018MONTE CARLOMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 19: Sunday, 10/14/2018AJACCIO (CORSICA)Ajaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 20: Monday, 10/15/2018CINQUE TERRE (LA SPEZIA)La Spezia, Italy
Day 21: Tuesday, 10/16/2018FLORENCE/PISA/TUSCANY (LIVORNO)Florence, Italy
Day 22: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy