Search Cruises

38 Night World Cruise on the Nautica


The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 38 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 02, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 09/02/2018Depart from STOCKHOLMStockholm, Sweden
Day 2: Monday, 09/03/2018HELSINKIHelsinki, Finland
Day 3: Tuesday, 09/04/2018ST. PETERSBURGSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 4: Wednesday, 09/05/2018ST. PETERSBURGSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Thursday, 09/06/2018ST. PETERSBURGSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Friday, 09/07/2018TALLINNTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Saturday, 09/08/2018RIGARiga, Latvia
Day 8: Sunday, 09/09/2018VISBY 
Day 9: Monday, 09/10/2018COPENHAGENCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 10: Tuesday, 09/11/2018CRUISING THE SKAGERRAK & NORTH SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 09/12/2018AMSTERDAMAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 12: Thursday, 09/13/2018BRUGES (ZEEBRUGGE)Zeebrugge, Belgium
Day 13: Friday, 09/14/2018LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Dover, England
Day 14: Saturday, 09/15/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 09/16/2018NEWCASTLENewcastle-upon-Tyne, England
Day 16: Monday, 09/17/2018EDINBURGH (LEITH)Leith, Scotland
Day 17: Tuesday, 09/18/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA 
Day 18: Wednesday, 09/19/2018GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 19: Thursday, 09/20/2018BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 20: Friday, 09/21/2018LIVERPOOLLiverpool, England
Day 21: Saturday, 09/22/2018DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 22: Sunday, 09/23/2018HOLYHEAD 
Day 23: Monday, 09/24/2018WATERFORDWaterford, Ireland
Day 24: Tuesday, 09/25/2018PORTLAND 
Day 25: Wednesday, 09/26/2018LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Dover, England
Day 26: Thursday, 09/27/2018ST. PETER PORT (GUERNSEY) 
Day 27: Friday, 09/28/2018BREST 
Day 28: Saturday, 09/29/2018LA ROCHELLE 
Day 29: Sunday, 09/30/2018BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 30: Monday, 10/01/2018BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 30: Monday, 10/01/2018BORDEAUX (LE VERDON)Bordeaux, France
Day 31: Tuesday, 10/02/2018BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 32: Wednesday, 10/03/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY 
Day 33: Thursday, 10/04/2018SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA (VILAGARCIA) 
Day 34: Friday, 10/05/2018LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 35: Saturday, 10/06/2018LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 36: Sunday, 10/07/2018SEVILLE (CADIZ)Seville, Spain
Day 37: Monday, 10/08/2018MALAGAMalaga, Spain
Day 38: Tuesday, 10/09/2018CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 39: Wednesday, 10/10/2018Arrive at BARCELONABarcelona, Spain