Search Cruises

22 Night World Cruise on the Nautica


The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 22 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 27, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/27/2018Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Monday, 05/28/2018CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/29/2018BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/30/2018CARTAGENACartagena, Colombia
Day 5: Thursday, 05/31/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 6: Friday, 06/01/2018LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 7: Saturday, 06/02/2018OPORTOLeixoes, Portugal
Day 8: Sunday, 06/03/2018LA CORUNALa Coruna, Spain
Day 9: Monday, 06/04/2018BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/05/2018BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 11: Wednesday, 06/06/2018BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 11: Wednesday, 06/06/2018BORDEAUX (LE VERDON)Bordeaux, France
Day 12: Thursday, 06/07/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY & ENGLISH CHANNEL 
Day 13: Friday, 06/08/2018LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Dover, England
Day 14: Saturday, 06/09/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 06/10/2018NEWCASTLENewcastle-upon-Tyne, England
Day 16: Monday, 06/11/2018EDINBURGH (ROSYTH)Rosyth, Scotland
Day 17: Tuesday, 06/12/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA 
Day 18: Wednesday, 06/13/2018DOUGLAS 
Day 19: Thursday, 06/14/2018BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 20: Friday, 06/15/2018GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 21: Saturday, 06/16/2018LIVERPOOLLiverpool, England
Day 22: Sunday, 06/17/2018HOLYHEAD 
Day 23: Monday, 06/18/2018Arrive at DUBLINDublin, Ireland