Search Cruises

10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Nautica


The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 06/08/2018Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Dover, England
Day 2: Saturday, 06/09/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA 
Day 3: Sunday, 06/10/2018NEWCASTLENewcastle-upon-Tyne, England
Day 4: Monday, 06/11/2018EDINBURGH (ROSYTH)Rosyth, Scotland
Day 5: Tuesday, 06/12/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA 
Day 6: Wednesday, 06/13/2018DOUGLAS 
Day 7: Thursday, 06/14/2018BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 8: Friday, 06/15/2018GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 9: Saturday, 06/16/2018LIVERPOOLLiverpool, England
Day 10: Sunday, 06/17/2018HOLYHEAD 
Day 11: Monday, 06/18/2018Arrive at DUBLINDublin, Ireland