16 Night Oriental Cruise on the Nautica


The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 16 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 19, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 02/19/2019Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Wednesday, 02/20/2019SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 3: Thursday, 02/21/2019CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND 
Day 4: Friday, 02/22/2019KO SAMUI 
Day 5: Saturday, 02/23/2019BANGKOKBangkok, Thailand
Day 6: Sunday, 02/24/2019BANGKOKBangkok, Thailand
Day 7: Monday, 02/25/2019SIHANOUKVILLESihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 8: Tuesday, 02/26/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 02/27/2019SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY) 
Day 10: Thursday, 02/28/2019SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY) 
Day 11: Friday, 03/01/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA 
Day 12: Saturday, 03/02/2019HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY)Hue, Vietnam
Day 13: Sunday, 03/03/2019HANOI (HA LONG BAY)Hanoi, Vietnam
Day 14: Monday, 03/04/2019HANOI (HA LONG BAY)Hanoi, Vietnam
Day 15: Tuesday, 03/05/2019SANYA 
Day 16: Wednesday, 03/06/2019HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 17: Thursday, 03/07/2019Arrive at HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong