18 Night Oriental Cruise on the Nautica


The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 18 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 09, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/09/2019Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/10/2019KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG)Port Kelang, Malaysia
Day 3: Thursday, 04/11/2019PENANGPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 4: Friday, 04/12/2019PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 5: Saturday, 04/13/2019CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA 
Day 6: Sunday, 04/14/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 7: Monday, 04/15/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 8: Tuesday, 04/16/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 9: Wednesday, 04/17/2019CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL 
Day 10: Thursday, 04/18/2019CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL 
Day 11: Friday, 04/19/2019CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA 
Day 12: Saturday, 04/20/2019COCHIN (KOCHI)Kochi, India
Day 13: Sunday, 04/21/2019MANGALORE 
Day 14: Monday, 04/22/2019GOA (MORMUGAO)Goa, India
Day 15: Tuesday, 04/23/2019MUMBAIMumbai, India
Day 16: Wednesday, 04/24/2019CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 17: Thursday, 04/25/2019CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 18: Friday, 04/26/2019FUJAIRAH 
Day 19: Saturday, 04/27/2019Arrive at DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates