22 Night World Cruise on the Nautica


The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 22 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 18, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 05/18/2019Depart from BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Sunday, 05/19/2019ALICANTE 
Day 3: Monday, 05/20/2019GRANADA (MOTRIL) 
Day 4: Tuesday, 05/21/2019GIBRALTAR 
Day 5: Wednesday, 05/22/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 6: Thursday, 05/23/2019ARRECIFE (LANZAROTE)Arrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 7: Friday, 05/24/2019SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE 
Day 8: Saturday, 05/25/2019LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIALas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Sunday, 05/26/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 10: Monday, 05/27/2019TANGIERTangier, Morocco
Day 11: Tuesday, 05/28/2019SEVILLE (CADIZ)Seville, Spain
Day 12: Wednesday, 05/29/2019LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 13: Thursday, 05/30/2019LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 14: Friday, 05/31/2019OPORTOLeixoes, Portugal
Day 15: Saturday, 06/01/2019LA CORUNALa Coruna, Spain
Day 16: Sunday, 06/02/2019BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 17: Monday, 06/03/2019BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 18: Tuesday, 06/04/2019BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 19: Wednesday, 06/05/2019CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY & ENGLISH CHANNEL 
Day 20: Thursday, 06/06/2019SAINT-MALOSaint-Malo, France
Day 21: Friday, 06/07/2019CHERBOURGCherbourg, France
Day 22: Saturday, 06/08/2019PARIS (HONFLEUR)Paris, France
Day 23: Sunday, 06/09/2019Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England