Search Cruises

53 Night World Cruise on the Regatta

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 53 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 01, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 03/01/2018Depart from BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 2: Friday, 03/02/2018BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 3: Saturday, 03/03/2018CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA 
Day 4: Sunday, 03/04/2018CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA 
Day 5: Monday, 03/05/2018DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 6: Tuesday, 03/06/2018CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA 
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/07/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 8: Thursday, 03/08/2018COOKTOWN 
Day 9: Friday, 03/09/2018CAIRNSCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 10: Saturday, 03/10/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 11: Sunday, 03/11/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 12: Monday, 03/12/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/13/2018NOUMEANoumea, New Caledonia
Day 14: Wednesday, 03/14/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 15: Thursday, 03/15/2018PORT VILAPort Vila, Vanuatu
Day 16: Friday, 03/16/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 17: Saturday, 03/17/2018LAUTOKALautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 18: Sunday, 03/18/2018SUVASuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 19: Monday, 03/19/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 20: Tuesday, 03/20/2018INT'L DATE LINE EAST 
Day 20: Tuesday, 03/20/2018APIA 
Day 20: Tuesday, 03/20/2018PAGO PAGOPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 21: Wednesday, 03/21/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 22: Thursday, 03/22/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 23: Friday, 03/23/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 24: Saturday, 03/24/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 25: Sunday, 03/25/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 26: Monday, 03/26/2018HILOHilo, HI
Day 27: Tuesday, 03/27/2018KAHULUIKahului, HI
Day 28: Wednesday, 03/28/2018NAWILIWILI 
Day 29: Thursday, 03/29/2018HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 30: Friday, 03/30/2018NAWILIWILI 
Day 31: Saturday, 03/31/2018KAHULUIKahului, HI
Day 32: Sunday, 04/01/2018HILOHilo, HI
Day 33: Monday, 04/02/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 34: Tuesday, 04/03/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 35: Wednesday, 04/04/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 36: Thursday, 04/05/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 37: Friday, 04/06/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 38: Saturday, 04/07/2018SAN DIEGOSan Diego, CA
Day 39: Sunday, 04/08/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 40: Monday, 04/09/2018CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 41: Tuesday, 04/10/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 42: Wednesday, 04/11/2018ACAPULCOAcapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
Day 43: Thursday, 04/12/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 44: Friday, 04/13/2018PUERTO QUETZALPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 45: Saturday, 04/14/2018CORINTO 
Day 46: Sunday, 04/15/2018PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 47: Monday, 04/16/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 48: Tuesday, 04/17/2018PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT 
Day 49: Wednesday, 04/18/2018CARTAGENACartagena, Colombia
Day 50: Thursday, 04/19/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 51: Friday, 04/20/2018GEORGE TOWN 
Day 52: Saturday, 04/21/2018CRUISING THE FLORIDA STRAITS 
Day 53: Sunday, 04/22/2018Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL