32 Night World Cruise on the Regatta


Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 32 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 01, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 03/01/2019Depart from SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Saturday, 03/02/2019CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 3: Sunday, 03/03/2019BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 4: Monday, 03/04/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 5: Tuesday, 03/05/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 6: Wednesday, 03/06/2019PORT VILAPort Vila, Vanuatu
Day 7: Thursday, 03/07/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 8: Friday, 03/08/2019LAUTOKALautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 9: Saturday, 03/09/2019SUVASuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 10: Sunday, 03/10/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 11: Monday, 03/11/2019INT'L DATE LINE EAST 
Day 11: Monday, 03/11/2019APIA 
Day 11: Monday, 03/11/2019PAGO PAGOPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 12: Tuesday, 03/12/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 13: Wednesday, 03/13/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 14: Thursday, 03/14/2019BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 15: Friday, 03/15/2019MOOREAMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 15: Friday, 03/15/2019PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 16: Saturday, 03/16/2019PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 17: Sunday, 03/17/2019RANGIROARangiroa, Tuamotu Islands, French Polynesia
Day 18: Monday, 03/18/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 19: Tuesday, 03/19/2019NUKU HIVANuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
Day 20: Wednesday, 03/20/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 21: Thursday, 03/21/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 22: Friday, 03/22/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 23: Saturday, 03/23/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 24: Sunday, 03/24/2019HILOHilo, HI
Day 25: Monday, 03/25/2019HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 26: Tuesday, 03/26/2019NAWILIWILI 
Day 27: Wednesday, 03/27/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 28: Thursday, 03/28/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 29: Friday, 03/29/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 30: Saturday, 03/30/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 31: Sunday, 03/31/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 32: Monday, 04/01/2019Arrive at LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA