18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Regatta


Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 14, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 10/14/2019Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 10/15/2019HAVANAHavana, Cuba
Day 3: Wednesday, 10/16/2019CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA 
Day 4: Thursday, 10/17/2019CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 5: Friday, 10/18/2019CARTAGENACartagena, Spain
Day 6: Saturday, 10/19/2019COLONColon, Panama
Day 7: Sunday, 10/20/2019PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT 
Day 8: Monday, 10/21/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 9: Tuesday, 10/22/2019PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 10: Wednesday, 10/23/2019CORINTO 
Day 11: Thursday, 10/24/2019ACAJUTLA 
Day 12: Friday, 10/25/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 13: Saturday, 10/26/2019ACAPULCOAcapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
Day 14: Sunday, 10/27/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 15: Monday, 10/28/2019CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 16: Tuesday, 10/29/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 17: Wednesday, 10/30/2019ENSENADAEnsenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Day 18: Thursday, 10/31/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 19: Friday, 11/01/2019Arrive at SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA