11 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Regatta


Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 11 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 26, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 07/26/2019Depart from SEATTLESeattle, WA
Day 2: Saturday, 07/27/2019CRUISING THE INSIDE PASSAGE 
Day 3: Sunday, 07/28/2019KETCHIKANKetchikan, AK
Day 4: Monday, 07/29/2019JUNEAUJuneau, AK
Day 5: Tuesday, 07/30/2019CRUISING HUBBARD GLACIER 
Day 6: Wednesday, 07/31/2019ICY STRAIT POINT (HOONAH) 
Day 7: Thursday, 08/01/2019SKAGWAYSkagway, AK
Day 8: Friday, 08/02/2019SITKASitka, AK
Day 9: Saturday, 08/03/2019PRINCE RUPERTPrince Rupert, BC
Day 10: Sunday, 08/04/2019CRUISING THE OUTSIDE PASSAGE 
Day 11: Monday, 08/05/2019VICTORIAVictoria, BC
Day 12: Tuesday, 08/06/2019Arrive at VANCOUVERVancouver, BC