15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Regatta

Passengers aboard the Regatta will enjoy the highly personalized service that comes from sailing aboard a well-run midsize ship. Itineraries vary widely, but the clientele does not. Passengers are primarily North Americans of retirement age or close to it, looking to avoid the busy atmosphere and shorter itineraries megaships market to younger clientele.

Regatta 15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 13, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/13/2018Depart from SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 12/14/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 12/15/2018BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 4: Sunday, 12/16/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 5: Monday, 12/17/2018HAMILTON ISLANDHamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland, Australia
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/18/2018CAIRNSCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/19/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 8: Thursday, 12/20/2018ALOTAU 
Day 9: Friday, 12/21/2018PORT MORESBYPort Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Day 10: Saturday, 12/22/2018CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 11: Sunday, 12/23/2018CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA 
Day 12: Monday, 12/24/2018DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 13: Tuesday, 12/25/2018CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA 
Day 14: Wednesday, 12/26/2018KOMODO 
Day 15: Thursday, 12/27/2018BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 16: Friday, 12/28/2018Arrive at BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia