Search Cruises

9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Riviera

The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 29, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/29/2017Depart from VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 09/30/2017KOPERKoper, Slovenia
Day 3: Sunday, 10/01/2017RAVENNARavenna, Italy
Day 4: Monday, 10/02/2017ZADARZadar, Croatia
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/03/2017KOTOR 
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/04/2017CORFUCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 7: Thursday, 10/05/2017VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 8: Friday, 10/06/2017CATANIACatania, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 9: Saturday, 10/07/2017NAPLES/POMPEIINaples, Italy
Day 10: Sunday, 10/08/2017Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy