Search Cruises

12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Riviera

The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 24, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 07/24/2017Depart from VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/25/2017VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 3: Wednesday, 07/26/2017KOPERKoper, Slovenia
Day 4: Thursday, 07/27/2017UMBRIA (ANCONA)Ancona, Italy
Day 5: Friday, 07/28/2017DUBROVNIKDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 6: Saturday, 07/29/2017KOTOR 
Day 7: Sunday, 07/30/2017CORFUCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 8: Monday, 07/31/2017GYTHIONGythion, Greece
Day 9: Tuesday, 08/01/2017SANTORINISantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 10: Wednesday, 08/02/2017MYKONOSMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 11: Thursday, 08/03/2017RHODESRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 12: Friday, 08/04/2017PATMOSPatmos Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 13: Saturday, 08/05/2017Arrive at ATHENS (PIRAEUS)Piraeus, Greece