Search Cruises

24 Night World Cruise on the Riviera


The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 24 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 26, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/26/2017Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Monday, 03/27/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/28/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/29/2017ROYAL NAVAL DOCKYARD 
Day 5: Thursday, 03/30/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 6: Friday, 03/31/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/01/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/02/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 9: Monday, 04/03/2017PONTA DELGADA (AZORES) 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/04/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/05/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 12: Thursday, 04/06/2017TANGIERTangier, Morocco
Day 13: Friday, 04/07/2017CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 14: Saturday, 04/08/2017PALMA DE MALLORCAPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 15: Sunday, 04/09/2017BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 16: Monday, 04/10/2017CANNESCannes, France
Day 17: Tuesday, 04/11/2017AJACCIO (CORSICA)Ajaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 18: Wednesday, 04/12/2017ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 19: Thursday, 04/13/2017MESSINA (SICILY)Messina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 20: Friday, 04/14/2017VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 21: Saturday, 04/15/2017ZAKYNTHOS 
Day 22: Sunday, 04/16/2017SANTORINISantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 23: Monday, 04/17/2017RHODESRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 24: Tuesday, 04/18/2017MYKONOSMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 25: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Arrive at ATHENS (PIRAEUS)Piraeus, Greece