Search Cruises

10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Riviera


The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/22/2018Depart from ATHENS (PIRAEUS)Piraeus, Greece
Day 2: Monday, 07/23/2018MYKONOSMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/24/2018RHODESRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/25/2018SANTORINISantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 5: Thursday, 07/26/2018CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 07/27/2018VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 7: Saturday, 07/28/2018MESSINA (SICILY)Messina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 8: Sunday, 07/29/2018AMALFI/POSITANOAmalfi, Italy
Day 9: Monday, 07/30/2018AJACCIO (CORSICA)Ajaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/31/2018SAINT-TROPEZSt Tropez, France
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/01/2018Arrive at BARCELONABarcelona, Spain