10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Riviera


The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 26, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/26/2019Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 01/27/2019KEY WESTKey West, FL
Day 3: Monday, 01/28/2019CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/29/2019ROATANRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/30/2019SANTO TOMAS 
Day 6: Thursday, 01/31/2019HARVEST CAYE 
Day 7: Friday, 02/01/2019COSTA MAYACosta Maya, Mexico
Day 8: Saturday, 02/02/2019COZUMELCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 9: Sunday, 02/03/2019CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA 
Day 10: Monday, 02/04/2019GREAT STIRRUP CAYGreat Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Day 11: Tuesday, 02/05/2019Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL