10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Riviera


The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 24, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 02/24/2019Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Monday, 02/25/2019GREAT STIRRUP CAYGreat Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Day 3: Tuesday, 02/26/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/27/2019SAN JUANSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 5: Thursday, 02/28/2019PHILIPSBURGPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 6: Friday, 03/01/2019CASTRIESCastries, St Lucia
Day 7: Saturday, 03/02/2019ST. JOHN'SSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 8: Sunday, 03/03/2019GUSTAVIA 
Day 9: Monday, 03/04/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/05/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/06/2019Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL