80 Night World Cruise on the Riviera


The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 80 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 12, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/12/2019Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 01/13/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 3: Monday, 01/14/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/15/2019ST. JOHN'SSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/16/2019POINTE A PITREPointe-a-Pitre, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe
Day 6: Thursday, 01/17/2019CASTRIESCastries, St Lucia
Day 7: Friday, 01/18/2019BRIDGETOWNBridgetown, Barbados
Day 8: Saturday, 01/19/2019SCARBOROUGHScarborough, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Day 9: Sunday, 01/20/2019ST. GEORGE'SSt George's, Grenada
Day 10: Monday, 01/21/2019ROSEAURoseau, Dominica
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/22/2019PHILIPSBURGPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/23/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 13: Thursday, 01/24/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 14: Friday, 01/25/2019HAVANAHavana, Cuba
Day 15: Saturday, 01/26/2019MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 16: Sunday, 01/27/2019KEY WESTKey West, FL
Day 17: Monday, 01/28/2019CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 18: Tuesday, 01/29/2019ROATANRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 19: Wednesday, 01/30/2019SANTO TOMAS 
Day 20: Thursday, 01/31/2019HARVEST CAYE 
Day 21: Friday, 02/01/2019COSTA MAYACosta Maya, Mexico
Day 22: Saturday, 02/02/2019COZUMELCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 23: Sunday, 02/03/2019CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA 
Day 24: Monday, 02/04/2019GREAT STIRRUP CAYGreat Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Day 25: Tuesday, 02/05/2019MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 26: Wednesday, 02/06/2019CRUISING THE OLD BAHAMA CHANNEL 
Day 27: Thursday, 02/07/2019CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 28: Friday, 02/08/2019ORANJESTADAruba
Day 29: Saturday, 02/09/2019KRALENDIJK 
Day 30: Sunday, 02/10/2019ST. GEORGE'SSt George's, Grenada
Day 31: Monday, 02/11/2019BRIDGETOWNBridgetown, Barbados
Day 32: Tuesday, 02/12/2019CASTRIESCastries, St Lucia
Day 33: Wednesday, 02/13/2019BASSETERRESt Kitts & Nevis
Day 34: Thursday, 02/14/2019GUSTAVIA 
Day 35: Friday, 02/15/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 36: Saturday, 02/16/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 37: Sunday, 02/17/2019MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 38: Monday, 02/18/2019CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 39: Tuesday, 02/19/2019COSTA MAYACosta Maya, Mexico
Day 40: Wednesday, 02/20/2019BELIZE CITYBelize City, Belize
Day 41: Thursday, 02/21/2019CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA 
Day 42: Friday, 02/22/2019HAVANAHavana, Cuba
Day 43: Saturday, 02/23/2019HAVANAHavana, Cuba
Day 44: Sunday, 02/24/2019MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 45: Monday, 02/25/2019GREAT STIRRUP CAYGreat Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Day 46: Tuesday, 02/26/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 47: Wednesday, 02/27/2019SAN JUANSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 48: Thursday, 02/28/2019PHILIPSBURGPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 49: Friday, 03/01/2019CASTRIESCastries, St Lucia
Day 50: Saturday, 03/02/2019ST. JOHN'SSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 51: Sunday, 03/03/2019GUSTAVIA 
Day 52: Monday, 03/04/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 53: Tuesday, 03/05/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 54: Wednesday, 03/06/2019MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 55: Thursday, 03/07/2019KEY WESTKey West, FL
Day 56: Friday, 03/08/2019CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 57: Saturday, 03/09/2019ROATANRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 58: Sunday, 03/10/2019SANTO TOMAS 
Day 59: Monday, 03/11/2019HARVEST CAYE 
Day 60: Tuesday, 03/12/2019COSTA MAYACosta Maya, Mexico
Day 61: Wednesday, 03/13/2019COZUMELCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 62: Thursday, 03/14/2019CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA 
Day 63: Friday, 03/15/2019NASSAUNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 64: Saturday, 03/16/2019MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 65: Sunday, 03/17/2019GREAT STIRRUP CAYGreat Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Day 66: Monday, 03/18/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 67: Tuesday, 03/19/2019SAN JUANSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 68: Wednesday, 03/20/2019PHILIPSBURGPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 69: Thursday, 03/21/2019ST. JOHN'SSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 70: Friday, 03/22/2019CASTRIESCastries, St Lucia
Day 71: Saturday, 03/23/2019GUSTAVIA 
Day 72: Sunday, 03/24/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 73: Monday, 03/25/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 74: Tuesday, 03/26/2019MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 75: Wednesday, 03/27/2019HAVANAHavana, Cuba
Day 76: Thursday, 03/28/2019CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 77: Friday, 03/29/2019ROATANRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 78: Saturday, 03/30/2019HARVEST CAYE 
Day 79: Sunday, 03/31/2019COSTA MAYACosta Maya, Mexico
Day 80: Monday, 04/01/2019CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA 
Day 81: Tuesday, 04/02/2019Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL