11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Riviera


The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 27, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/27/2019Depart from NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 2: Saturday, 09/28/2019NEWPORTNewport, RI
Day 3: Sunday, 09/29/2019BOSTONBoston, MA
Day 4: Monday, 09/30/2019BOSTONBoston, MA
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/01/2019BAR HARBORBar Harbor, ME
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/02/2019SAINT JOHN (BAY OF FUNDY) 
Day 7: Thursday, 10/03/2019HALIFAXHalifax, NS
Day 8: Friday, 10/04/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 9: Saturday, 10/05/2019CHARLOTTETOWNCharlottetown, PE
Day 10: Sunday, 10/06/2019CRUISING THE ST. LAWRENCE RIVER 
Day 11: Monday, 10/07/2019QUEBEC CITYQuebec, PQ
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/08/2019Arrive at MONTREALMontreal, PQ


Other 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the Riviera



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 27, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 19, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป