14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Riviera


The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 28, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 08/28/2019Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Thursday, 08/29/2019BRUGES (ZEEBRUGGE)Zeebrugge, Belgium
Day 3: Friday, 08/30/2019AMSTERDAMAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 4: Saturday, 08/31/2019CRUISING THE NORTH SEA & SKAGERRAK 
Day 5: Sunday, 09/01/2019COPENHAGENCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 6: Monday, 09/02/2019GOTHENBURG 
Day 7: Tuesday, 09/03/2019OSLOOslo, Norway
Day 8: Wednesday, 09/04/2019STAVANGERStavanger, Norway
Day 9: Thursday, 09/05/2019BERGENBergen, Norway
Day 10: Friday, 09/06/2019LERWICK (SHETLAND ISLANDS) 
Day 11: Saturday, 09/07/2019TORSHAVN (FAROE ISLANDS) 
Day 12: Sunday, 09/08/2019CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA 
Day 13: Monday, 09/09/2019AKUREYRIAkureyri, Iceland
Day 14: Tuesday, 09/10/2019REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland
Day 15: Wednesday, 09/11/2019Arrive at REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland