16 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Riviera


The Oceania Riviera, a sister to the Marina, made its debut in May 2012. The ship showcases rich residential design and furnishings, and its refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Riviera 16 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 11, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 09/11/2019Depart from REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland
Day 2: Thursday, 09/12/2019REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland
Day 3: Friday, 09/13/2019ISAFJORDUR 
Day 4: Saturday, 09/14/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 5: Sunday, 09/15/2019CRUISING PRINCE CHRISTIAN SOUND 
Day 6: Monday, 09/16/2019QAQORTOQ 
Day 7: Tuesday, 09/17/2019PAAMIUT 
Day 8: Wednesday, 09/18/2019NUUK 
Day 9: Thursday, 09/19/2019CRUISING THE LABRADOR SEA 
Day 10: Friday, 09/20/2019CRUISING THE STRAIT OF BELLE ISLE 
Day 11: Saturday, 09/21/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 12: Sunday, 09/22/2019HALIFAXHalifax, NS
Day 13: Monday, 09/23/2019SAINT JOHN (BAY OF FUNDY) 
Day 14: Tuesday, 09/24/2019BAR HARBORBar Harbor, ME
Day 15: Wednesday, 09/25/2019BOSTONBoston, MA
Day 16: Thursday, 09/26/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 17: Friday, 09/27/2019Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY