12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sirena


The Sirena is an elegant sister ship to the Regatta, Insignia and Nautica. Formerly operating as the Ocean Princess, the Sirena has been extensively refurbished and now embodies the most treasured elements of the Oceania fleet.

Sirena 12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 04, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 02/04/2017Depart from PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 2: Sunday, 02/05/2017MOOREAMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 2: Sunday, 02/05/2017PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 3: Monday, 02/06/2017CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 4: Tuesday, 02/07/2017NUKU HIVANuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/08/2017NUKU HIVANuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
Day 6: Thursday, 02/09/2017CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 7: Friday, 02/10/2017FAKARAVA 
Day 8: Saturday, 02/11/2017RANGIROARangiroa, Tuamotu Islands, French Polynesia
Day 9: Sunday, 02/12/2017BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 10: Monday, 02/13/2017BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 11: Tuesday, 02/14/2017RAIATEARaiatea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 12: Wednesday, 02/15/2017HUAHINEHuahine, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 13: Thursday, 02/16/2017Arrive at PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia