Search Cruises

14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Sirena

The Sirena is an elegant sister ship to the Regatta, Insignia and Nautica. Formerly operating as the Ocean Princess, the Sirena has been extensively refurbished and now embodies the most treasured elements of the Oceania fleet.

Sirena 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 02, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/02/2017Depart from LIMA/MACHU PICCHU (CALLAO)Callao, Peru
Day 2: Sunday, 12/03/2017SALAVERRYSalaverry, Peru
Day 3: Monday, 12/04/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Tuesday, 12/05/2017MANTAManta, Ecuador
Day 5: Wednesday, 12/06/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 6: Thursday, 12/07/2017PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 7: Friday, 12/08/2017SAN JUAN DEL SURSan Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
Day 8: Saturday, 12/09/2017PUERTO QUETZALPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 9: Sunday, 12/10/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 10: Monday, 12/11/2017ACAPULCOAcapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
Day 11: Tuesday, 12/12/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 12: Wednesday, 12/13/2017CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 13: Thursday, 12/14/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 14: Friday, 12/15/2017SAN DIEGOSan Diego, CA
Day 15: Saturday, 12/16/2017Arrive at SAN DIEGOSan Diego, CA