Search Cruises

28 Night World Cruise on the Sirena


The Sirena is an elegant sister ship to the Regatta, Insignia and Nautica. Formerly operating as the Ocean Princess, the Sirena has been extensively refurbished and now embodies the most treasured elements of the Oceania fleet.

Sirena 28 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 19, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 08/19/2018Depart from ATHENS (PIRAEUS)Piraeus, Greece
Day 2: Monday, 08/20/2018PATMOSPatmos Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/21/2018RHODESRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/22/2018LIMASSOLLimassol, Cyprus
Day 5: Thursday, 08/23/2018JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 6: Friday, 08/24/2018JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 7: Saturday, 08/25/2018CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 8: Sunday, 08/26/2018HERAKLION (CRETE)Heraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 9: Monday, 08/27/2018CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/28/2018VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/29/2018MESSINA (SICILY)Messina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 12: Thursday, 08/30/2018SORRENTO/CAPRISorrento, Italy
Day 13: Friday, 08/31/2018ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 14: Saturday, 09/01/2018SAINT-TROPEZSt Tropez, France
Day 15: Sunday, 09/02/2018BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 16: Monday, 09/03/2018CARTAGENACartagena, Colombia
Day 17: Tuesday, 09/04/2018MALAGAMalaga, Spain
Day 18: Wednesday, 09/05/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 19: Thursday, 09/06/2018FUNCHAL (MADEIRA)Funchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 20: Friday, 09/07/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 21: Saturday, 09/08/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 22: Sunday, 09/09/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 23: Monday, 09/10/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 24: Tuesday, 09/11/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 25: Wednesday, 09/12/2018ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 26: Thursday, 09/13/2018ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 27: Friday, 09/14/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 28: Saturday, 09/15/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 29: Sunday, 09/16/2018Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL