17 Night World Cruise on the Sirena


The Sirena is an elegant sister ship to the Regatta, Insignia and Nautica. Formerly operating as the Ocean Princess, the Sirena has been extensively refurbished and now embodies the most treasured elements of the Oceania fleet.

Sirena 17 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 18, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 06/18/2019Depart from MONTE CARLOMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 2: Wednesday, 06/19/2019PORTOFINOPortofino, Italy
Day 3: Thursday, 06/20/2019PORTO VECCHIO (CORSICA) 
Day 4: Friday, 06/21/2019CAGLIARI (SARDINIA)Cagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 5: Saturday, 06/22/2019TRAPANI (SICILY)Trapani, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 6: Sunday, 06/23/2019CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 7: Monday, 06/24/2019ALMERIAAlmeria, Spain
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/25/2019CARTAGENACartagena, Spain
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/26/2019VALENCIAValencia, Spain
Day 10: Thursday, 06/27/2019ALCUDIA (MALLORCA) 
Day 11: Friday, 06/28/2019BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 12: Saturday, 06/29/2019TOULONToulon, France
Day 13: Sunday, 06/30/2019AJACCIO (CORSICA)Ajaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 14: Monday, 07/01/2019MAHON (MINORCA) 
Day 15: Tuesday, 07/02/2019ALICANTE 
Day 16: Wednesday, 07/03/2019GRANADA (MOTRIL) 
Day 17: Thursday, 07/04/2019SEVILLE (CADIZ)Seville, Spain
Day 18: Friday, 07/05/2019Arrive at LISBONLisbon, Portugal